Areas in the Triad

    Local Information

    Communities in The Triad of North Carolina


    Guilford County

    Home of two communities in the Piedmont Triad, Guilford County gives its residents plenty to do, from historic sites and national parks to large shopping centers and more. Guilford County’s communities put you at the center of excitement and close to fantastic amenities.

    Learn more about Guilford County > 



    Alamance County

    Alamance county is cozy and personable, but still home to a plethora of exciting attractions, events, and cities-offering a little taste of everything.

    Cities in Alamance County include Burlington, Graham, Mebane, Elon, Gibsonville, Green Level, Haw River, Swepsonville, Ossipee, and Alamance. Other incorporated communities within the county include, but are not limited to Saxaphaw, Woodlawn, Snow Camp, Glencoe, and Bellemont.

    Learn more about Alamance County >




    Forsyth County

    Located just west of the thriving hub of Greensboro, Forsyth County is a diverse region of bustling historic cities, lush parkland, and a wealth of cultural attractions with a population of just over 350,000 residents.

    Forsyth County is located in the heart of the Piedmont Triad in the center of the state of North Carolina, between the Blue Ridge Mountains to the west and the Atlantic Ocean to the east.

    Learn more about Forsyth County > 




    Contact Us Now

    Any questions, comments, or feedback